West Virginia has 2 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in West Virginia earn a median of $93,260, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| West Virginia University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| West Virginia University | MOT | 85% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |