Oregon has 1 accredited MOT/OTD program. Occupational therapists in Oregon earn a median of $106,840, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pacific University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |