Arizona has 5 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Arizona earn a median of $102,220, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A.T. Still University, Arizona School of Health Sciences | OTD | 100% | $144,784 | 36 mo | $83k |
| A.T. Still University, Arizona School of Health Sciences | MOT | 100% | $108,539 | 36 mo | $47k |
| Midwestern University, Glendale | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Northern Arizona University | OTD | 95% | $75,214 | 28 mo | $14k |
| Huntington University, Peoria | OTD | 94% | $90,912 | 36 mo | $29k |