Oklahoma has 2 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Oklahoma earn a median of $103,510, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northeastern State University, Muskogee Campus | MOT | 100% | $19,386 | 24 mo | None |
| University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center | MOT | 97% | Not reported | — | Not reported |