Rhode Island has 2 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Rhode Island earn a median of $99,150, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Johnson & Wales University, Providence | OTD | 95% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| New England Institute of Technology | MOT | 72% | $104,161 | 30 mo | $43k |