Indiana has 7 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Indiana earn a median of $93,500, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Indiana State University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Indiana University | OTD | 100% | $94,832 | 36 mo | $33k |
| University of Indianapolis | OTD | 100% | $109,512 | 36 mo | $48k |
| University of Indianapolis | MOT | 100% | $126,060 | 36 mo | $65k |
| Huntington University | OTD | 97% | $89,040 | 36 mo | $28k |
| Indiana Wesleyan University | OTD | 93% | $101,545 | 36 mo | $40k |
| Indiana University, South Bend | MOT | 77% | Not reported | 30 mo | Not reported |