Minnesota has 4 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Minnesota earn a median of $85,040, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of St. Scholastica | MOT | 100% | $70,226 | 24 mo | $29k |
| St. Catherine University | MOT | 96% | $99,500 | 42 mo | $18k |
| University of Minnesota | OTD | 94% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| St. Catherine University | OTD | 90% | $99,500 | 42 mo | $18k |