Allied Health Compass
Careers/Occupational therapist/Programs/Georgia

Occupational therapy (MOT/OTD) programs in Georgia

Georgia has 6 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Georgia earn a median of $98,690, compared with $98,340 nationally.

Accredited programs
6
Median salary in Georgia
$98,690
Lowest total cost
$51,724
Highest first-time pass rate
100%
Employed in Georgia
3,670
SchoolDegreeFirst-time pass rateTotal costLengthBeyond federal loans
Georgia State UniversityOTD100%Not reported36 moNot reported
Middle Georgia State UniversityMOT100%Not reported28 moNot reported
Augusta UniversityMOT98%$51,724
in-state $11k
24 mo$11k
Brenau UniversityMOT85%$65,05624 mo$24k
Brenau University, North Atlanta, Norcross CampusOTD83%$80,58636 mo$19k
Brenau University, North Atlanta-Norcross CampusMOT—$54,40824 mo$13k
Compare these programs

Occupational therapy programs in other states

Alabama · 4Arizona · 5Arkansas · 3California · 18Colorado · 3Connecticut · 4Delaware · 1District of Columbia · 3Florida · 17Idaho · 1Illinois · 10Indiana · 7Iowa · 2Kansas · 2Kentucky · 4Louisiana · 1Maine · 3Maryland · 2Massachusetts · 11Michigan · 7Minnesota · 4Mississippi · 2Missouri · 8Montana · 2Nebraska · 5Nevada · 1New Hampshire · 3New Jersey · 5New Mexico · 1New York · 22North Carolina · 10North Dakota · 2Ohio · 12Oklahoma · 2Oregon · 1Pennsylvania · 27Puerto Rico · 1Rhode Island · 2South Carolina · 2South Dakota · 1Tennessee · 8Texas · 14Utah · 2Virginia · 8Washington · 2West Virginia · 2Wisconsin · 9