Pennsylvania has 27 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Pennsylvania earn a median of $94,120, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carlow University | MOT | 100% | $102,399 | 36 mo | $41k |
| Cedar Crest College | OTD | 100% | $117,321 | 33 mo | $56k |
| Duquesne University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Duquesne University | MOT | 100% | $177,840 | 30 mo | $116k |
| Elizabethtown College | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Messiah University | MOT | 100% | $85,080 | 24 mo | $44k |
| Moravian University | MOT | 100% | $71,000 | 24 mo | $30k |
| St. Francis University | MOT | 100% | $110,040 | 24 mo | $69k |
| St. Joseph's University | OTD | 100% | $139,995 | 36 mo | $78k |
| Thomas Jefferson University-Center City Campus | OTD | 100% | $150,864 | 36 mo | $89k |
| University of Scranton | MOT | 100% | Not reported | 30 mo | Not reported |
| University of Pittsburgh | OTD | 98% | $154,873 | 32 mo | $93k |
| Thomas Jefferson University-Center City Campus | MOT | 97% | $50,288 | 24 mo | $9k |
| Thomas Jefferson University-East Falls Campus | MOT | 97% | $125,720 | 30 mo | $64k |
| Widener University | OTD | 95% | $124,847 | 36 mo | $63k |
| Chatham University | OTD | 94% | $89,128 | 28 mo | $28k |
| Salus University | MOT | 92% | $69,485 | 24 mo | $28k |
| Slippery Rock University | OTD | 92% | $104,956 | 33 mo | $43k |
| Elizabethtown College | MOT | 91% | Not reported | 30 mo | Not reported |
| Gwynedd Mercy University | MOT | 90% | $77,770 | 24 mo | $37k |
| Misericordia University | MOT | 90% | $74,000 | 24 mo | $33k |
| St. Joseph's University | MOT | 86% | $124,440 | 30 mo | $63k |
| Alvernia University | MOT | 84% | Not reported | 24 mo | Not reported |
| Temple University | MOT | 67% | $190,656 in-state $209k | 36 mo | $129k |
| Carlow University | OTD | — | $102,399 | 36 mo | $41k |
| Misericordia University | OTD | — | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Temple University | OTD | — | $191,544 in-state $210k | 36 mo | $130k |