Missouri has 8 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in Missouri earn a median of $93,600, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cox College | MOT | 100% | $170,100 | 27 mo | $109k |
| Maryville University | MOT | 100% | $65,376 | 24 mo | $24k |
| University of Missouri | OTD | 100% | $75,679 | 36 mo | $14k |
| Washington University | MOT | 100% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| St. Louis University | MOT | 98% | $107,610 | 24 mo | $67k |
| Washington University | OTD | 96% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Rockhurst University | OTD | 91% | $102,000 | 30 mo | $41k |
| Cox College | OTD | — | $288,000 | 36 mo | $227k |