New Jersey has 5 accredited MOT/OTD programs. Occupational therapists in New Jersey earn a median of $103,340, compared with $98,340 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kean University | OTD | 100% | $151,646 in-state $99k | 36 mo | $90k |
| Monmouth University | OTD | 100% | Not reported | 36 mo | Not reported |
| Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey | OTD | 100% | $116,186 | 36 mo | $55k |
| Stockton University | MOT | 100% | $142,665 in-state $79k | 30 mo | $81k |
| Kean University | MOT | 93% | $151,646 in-state $99k | 36 mo | $90k |