Pennsylvania has 23 accredited DPT programs. Physical therapists in Pennsylvania earn a median of $99,570, compared with $101,020 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saint Francis University | DPT | 100% | $120,062 | 35 mo | $59k |
| Misericordia University | DPT | 94% | $146,140 | 36 mo | $85k |
| University of Scranton | DPT | 94% | $107,115 | 36 mo | $46k |
| Thomas Jefferson University | DPT | 92% | $129,261 | — | ≥ $29k |
| Widener University | DPT | 92% | $150,401 | 33 mo | $89k |
| Duquesne University | DPT | 92% | $214,284 | 66 mo | $114k |
| Drexel University | DPT | 89% | $148,177 | 30 mo | $87k |
| DeSales University | DPT | 89% | $108,450 | 34 mo | $47k |
| Arcadia University | DPT | 85% | $129,290 | 25 mo | $68k |
| Lebanon Valley College | DPT | 85% | $132,724 | 28 mo | $71k |
| Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania | DPT | 85% | $117,751 in-state $81k | 32 mo | $56k |
| Temple University | DPT | 84% | $191,264 in-state $141k | 29 mo | $130k |
| Gannon University - Pennsylvania | DPT | 82% | $93,912 | 36 mo | $32k |
| Messiah University | DPT | 82% | $108,225 | 32 mo | $47k |
| University of Pittsburgh | DPT | 82% | $130,341 | 25 mo | $69k |
| Chatham University | DPT | 80% | $112,337 | 28 mo | $51k |
| Saint Joseph's University | DPT | 80% | $135,539 | 31 mo | $74k |
| Alvernia University | DPT | 79% | $136,914 | 32 mo | $75k |
| Arcadia University - Online Hybrid DPT Program | DPT | 75% | Not reported | — | Not reported |
| Neumann University | DPT | 70% | $103,788 | 36 mo | $42k |
| Moravian University | DPT | 65% | $109,846 | 32 mo | $48k |
| Seton Hill University | DPT | 39% | $119,770 | 36 mo | $58k |
| University of Pittsburgh - Expansion Program | DPT | — | $130,341 | 25 mo | $69k |