Minnesota has 5 accredited DPT programs. Physical therapists in Minnesota earn a median of $98,870, compared with $101,020 nationally.
| School | Degree | First-time pass rate | Total cost | Length | Beyond federal loans |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| St. Catherine University | DPT | 97% | $111,040 | 33 mo | $50k |
| Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences | DPT | 96% | Not reported | 33 mo | Not reported |
| Concordia University - Saint Paul | DPT | 87% | $104,235 | 36 mo | $43k |
| College of St Scholastica | DPT | 87% | $103,481 | 36 mo | $42k |
| University of Minnesota | DPT | 87% | $82,467 | — | Unknown |